Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Maharaja: The Game of Palace Building in India» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing houses at start rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Before the game starts all players receive 4 houses.
Then all players place 4 houses on the board.
Are these houses the same? So, do the players start the first turn with 4 or with 0 houses?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Eaton-Salners
United States
Lake Forest
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Neither. Yes, those 4 houses are the ones placed on the board. However, each player also gets 6 additional houses before the first turn. These 6 houses are your supply at the start of your first turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.