Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

World of Warcraft Trading Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exclamation point on quest card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dexblair .
Malaysia
Desa Petaling
W.P.
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
just downloaded the demo deck, and wonder what is the cost/play cost for the quest cards that used exclamation as cost, so if i want to use the quest cards as resources then how much cost should the exclamation be?
thanks.


hi,
if you have play the demo deck, can you write up a playthrough/walkthrough of the demo deck? The rule book is not good enough for me.
Can anyone help? I need a detail walkthrough of the gameplay, just like what the magic gathering have done for the starter pack.
thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Savaria
Canada
flag msg tools
The cost is in the text of the card. (only for quest card)



I think it cost 0 to put card in ressource.


I.E

Quest cost 0 to put in Ressource.
If you want to finish your quest, let say the Quest: Your Fortune Await You.

The quest say: Pay 3 to complet this quest, Reward: draw a card.

Mean that on your third turn, you can put this quest as a ressource, and use all your 3 ressource, turn your Quest and draw a card.

that quest card can still be use as ressource.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philipp Kleinherne
Germany
Kassel
Hessen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Alex is completely right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dexblair .
Malaysia
Desa Petaling
W.P.
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks. i got clear out now.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.