Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Video Game High School» Forums » Rules

Subject: class actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mfl134
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
My words literally betray me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When doing a class action do the dice spent have to correspond to the type of class?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Colby Dauch
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vance Fox
msg tools
mbmb
I think Colby is right, much to my surprise. I was certain I had read somewhere in the rules that the dice had to be showing the same icon as the tokens you were getting, but now I can't find it.

The previous games I've played, we had that mistaken rule... and the game played just fine. In fact, I must admit I prefer the wrong rule as it seems more appropriate.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.