Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mag·Blast (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are squadrons discarded after destroying a ship? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Couldn't seem to find an answer in the rule book, but are squadrons discarded (along with the target ship) if the target ship is destoyed by the squadrons? It seems to me that squadrons ALWAYS go back into your hand, even if they destroy a ship, since that makes this rule way more useful.

Thoughts?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls


I have the 2nd Edition.

The way I remember the rules is squadrons are returned to your hand unless some were intercepted by fighters your opponent threw in defense (if the target was eligible to use fighters).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! I thought that was the case, but wanted a second opinion.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.