Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hunting Party» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shaman question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruce Glassco
United States
Charlottesville
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Let's say I'm the Shaman, and the Knight and I go hunting together and fail. The Knight gets killed, but I use my normal power to resurrect him. Then next turn we go hunting again, fail again, and the Knight dies again. Can I resurrect him again? Or does this count as "resurrecting another Hunter," so that the original resurrection wears off?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Christenson
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmb
You can keep ressurecting the same Hunter.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.