Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Artificium» Forums » Rules

Subject: What Order Are Buildings Resolved In? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rodney "Watch It Played" Smith
Canada
Montague
Prince Edward Island
flag msg tools
badge
Join us to learn and watch games played at youtube.com/watchitplayed
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I understand the order that Action cards are resolved in, as this is stated in the rules. Are buildings resolved in the same order (this would matter if 2 players play knights at the same time, for example.

Depending on the order these resolve in, it could effect the spaces I cross over on the scoreboard, and therefore the resources I collect.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Brooks
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
Proud writer for iSlayTheDragon
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When anyone plays a knight I've been resolving buildings in turn order to avoid conflict. I don't believe it's anywhere in the rules but it's the simplest implementation that I can think of.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Peshkov
Russia
flag msg tools
Yes, if there is some building which can affect others than they should be resolved clockwise starting from the first player (as action cards)
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.