Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Machi Koro: Harbor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Amusement Park + Harbor rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Monroe
United States
St Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
admin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I rolled doubles but used the harbor to add +2 to the total, do I still get another turn via the Amusement Park's ability?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pandasaurus Games
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
publisher
www.pandasaurusgames.com
badge
www.pandasaurusgames.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
belial1134 wrote:
If I rolled doubles but used the harbor to add +2 to the total, do I still get another turn via the Amusement Park's ability?


Yes! You still rolled doubles!
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.