Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shadows of Brimstone: Swamps of Death» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tentacles attacking question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This is probably a dumb question but, I had all 6 tentacles appear on the board. Do they each get their own attack once they're in range for a melee attack? Later in the same turn I was ambushed by...tentacles of course! shake
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Unapologetic Continual Troublemaker!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
smytty94 wrote:
This is probably a dumb question but, I had all 6 tentacles appear on the board. Do they each get their own attack once they're in range for a melee attack? Later in the same turn I was ambushed by...tentacles of course! shake


Yes they do. Each model on the board gets their own attack. Also, if you need to add more tentacles to the board, but you don't have enough models, you give the existing tentacles an elite ability.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.