Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hunting Party» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shapeshifter Champion Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean McCarthy
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Say the Shapeshifter is your Hero, and you copy the Ranger's champion ability. Can the Shapeshifter now have items? If so, what happens to the items if she loses that ability?

Now say she is not your hero, but a champion. You copy the Monk's normal ability. Can she now not have items? If so, does she lose the item that's making her a champion? And if that happens (she stops being a champion), does she stop having the ability she copied?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Christenson
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmb
No, she cannot copy the ability to wear items as a Hero. That is neither a normal or champion ability, nor is the Monk's inability to wear items.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.