Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Next War: Taiwan» Forums » Rules

Subject: ZOC through bridged river rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Billaud
France
La roche sur yon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do the ZOCs extend through river with a bridge ?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
solea wrote:
Do the ZOCs extend through river with a bridge ?


No. The bridge facilitates movement, but does not extend the ZOC.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.