Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Burma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Roll for supply and reinforcements on first turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nayan Sharma
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb

Just giving this one a try out. Do you roll for supply and variable reinforcements on the first turn of the scenarios?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sandro MORGA
France
Belfort
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, as per the normal sequence of play.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.