Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Die, Romeo, Die!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does the Scene One card begin the scene or wrap it up? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Crumb Justice
msg tools
mb
When setup ends and the game begins, my understanding is that the first player isn't required to select the Scene One card. (Correct?) Players are free to pick the non-scene cards for as long as they want, while the Scene One card sits untouched.

When someone selects the Scene One card, does it imply that everything prior was in Scene One and that this card is bringing that scene to a close? Or does it signify that everything prior was in Scene Zero and that now they're moving into Scene One?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.