Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Argent: The Consortium» Forums » Rules

Subject: Past Power spell rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Irwin
United States
Bad Axe
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm confused by this spell. Why would I use this, with a cost of 3 mana, when nearly all level 1 & 2 spells cost equal to or less? Can it be used to cast an already cast spell, or am I missing something? Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Griffard
United States
Meridian
Idaho
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you list the text of the spell? I'd rather not dig through my copy to find it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trey Chambers
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One of the abilities of Past Power was that it was supposed to allow you to use a Spell you had already exhausted. I will add it to the Errata.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.