Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Cruel Necessity» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cromwell Cavalry Counter rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fran Thorne
msg tools
If the Cromwell Cavalry counter is defeated in battle and then removed from the game with a 1-2 die roll asides from losing your best cavalry counter is there any further punishment as this is Cromwells cavalry ?

Thanks
Frant101
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Betz
United States
Hamburg
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think losing the counter is a severe enough punishment. But as far as i remember from playing it last time there is no other punishment.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Welch
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is it...it's punishment enough Cromwell is a potentially very powerful unit in the tactical battles. Thanks for posting!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fran Thorne
msg tools
Many thanks for the respone, yep i pretty much didnt win a battle after i lost Cromwell !!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.