Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The King of Frontier» Forums » Rules

Subject: Guild Hall rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peer Sylvester
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are the 2 VP per consumption square in addition to the 1 VP you score anyway?

regards
peer
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sergio Macias
Spain
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Good question. My first instinct was to say yes, but the way the tile it's phrased I'm thinking no. You score two points instead of one, but that's it. Would be great to hear official confirmation.

Edit: Grammar.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shun
Japan
flag msg tools
designer
Yes, the player gets additional 2VP per consumption square in that city.
7 
 Thumb up
2.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.