Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legendary: Villains – A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Elektra Adversary Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew B
msg tools
I understand the first part, however where it says I need to KO a bindings, what if it is the start of the game and no one has bindings? There seems to be certain situations where Elektra cannot be defeated, especially at the beginning of the game.
Thanks in advance!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Warnken
United States
Harrison
Ohio
flag msg tools
I'm not crazy. My mother had me tested.
badge
Happy grandfather!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Fight effects happen after you defeat the adversary. They are not requirements. So in Elektra's case you pay 4 attack and place it in your victory pile. Then you KO one of your allies and one of your bindings if you have one. If you do not have a bindings skip that part of the effect.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.