Soldotna
Alaska
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
End of the Monster Age
Link to the "draw your own" files!

The "draw your own" files is the game in its most basic state. All the icons and information are on the cards. What is waiting for you to express yourself are the monsters! Draw your own Crab Pirates, Zombie Chihuahua, Volcano of Sharks and more!

Designer

Shea Nash. Hi guys, I just jotted this game down on note cards and my kids love it. I love it. Its my first attempt at a cooperative game, though maybe it could be played solo too...but I guess that is true of any coop game. I'm going to try my best at finishing this and I will have a playable version up soon, but I've got some grand art ideas that may make me end up with a few cards unfinished by the end of the contest. But it will still be playable (:

Overview

In EOTMA, two players join forces to usher in a new age! A monster-less age where there is peace for the Human race. 2 players choose their heroes to lead against monsters of all kinds; Living Castles, Necromancers, and Piranhas with legs! The End of the Monster Age will only come when you have wiped out every single monster.

Game Play

Players each select two heroes to lead.