Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legends of Andor: Journey to the North» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wizard + rear ballista rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
black dog
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi.
What die is the wizard allowed to flip when he fights with another hero who stands on the rear ballista ? (assuming he flips one of the other hero dice)
- the last one rolled only ?
- the last one or the penultimate one ?

EDIT
The more I read my question, the more obvious seems the answer to me : he can flip any of the 2 last dice.

Sorry for disturbing you. blush
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carsten Neumann
Germany
Düsseldorf
flag msg tools
'Thematic?'
badge
"Ugh", Hail sighs. "Dispatch these simpletons quickly. I am already bored with them."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the wizard fights together with other heroes:

Archer on land or any hero on the ship
The wizard can always only flip the last die any hero rolled. He has to do it immediately after rolling that die.

Warrior/dwarf with 2+ dice on land
The wizard can flip one of the dice any hero rolled. He has to do it immediately after rolling these dice.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.