Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Morels» Forums » Rules

Subject: Baskets and decay rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmb
I'm at my hand limit. (8-no basket)
The decay consists of 1 basket and 1 mushroom.
Am I allowed to take the decay?
I guess yes, but I'm not sure.
Thanks for your advice
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
-matt s.
United States
Eugene
Oregon
flag msg tools
/geeklist/240879
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you get the basket immediately which increases your hand size and let's you then hold the additional mushroom card.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.