Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hero Brigade» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reinforcements only limited to heroes/villains? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A.J. W
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mb
For the second part of the Reinforcements card, can a mercenary be returned with the card's effect, having been recruited to the hero/villain side, or is the card solely limited to cards with that exact text on them?

Seems pretty clear, but the card reads as if it might work different from the literal, so I figured it might be worth asking to make sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicholas Yu
United States
Rochester
New York
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry for the late reply! There is a line in the rules that states that any Mercenaries you Acquire become Heroes/Villains (depending on the deck), so Reinforcements works with Mercenaries!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.