Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Super Dungeon Explore» Forums » Rules

Subject: loot at end of round rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Donny Britton
msg tools
This may be a stupid question, but what happens to the loot at the end of the round if it is not equipped or sacrificed, is it discarded or kept in a "loot bag"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aradraug
Czech Republic
Novy Jicin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules don't cover this situation, but afaik it should be discarded.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Magic Pink
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
I don't think you actually have an option to not equip or sacrifice.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.