Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Click & Crack» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move and crack action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
WJ C
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I was a bit confused about the actions you can do. It says you can either do crack or move action. Can you do both on your turn? Like move with both of your penguin or you must do one crack and one move action? thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Blum
United States
Wilmington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
You can pick any two actions you want.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.