Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Seasons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Double Die of Malice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
RJ Garin
United States
Henderson
NV
flag msg tools
Vyzual - NA
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey guys, quick question that needs clarification. If I have two Dice of Malice out am I able to roll my season die for a net of 4 extra crystals per turn? Obviously keeping the last roll, but does that seem right?

The descriptions notes that before resolving the season die, you may roll it again and also gain 2 crystals. So I'll roll once, not do the actions on the newly rolled season die, and then use my second die of malice.

Is that right?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carsten Jorgensen
Denmark
flag msg tools
You can use both to get 4 crystals. It is the last they write about it in the rules (on page 10).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
RJ Garin
United States
Henderson
NV
flag msg tools
Vyzual - NA
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm an idiot. I'm sorry. It was my first playthrough last night and I didn't bother reading the back with clarifications. No wonder it hasn't been answered anywhere else haha.

Thank you!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.