Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Drakon (third edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mighty wind question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kurt
United States
Kirkland
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have 2 questions on the Mighty Wind tile (sorry if that's not the right name, I don't have the game in front of me at the moment):

1. Is it the player's choice on where to move? I'm assuming yes (with the exception of if the harp is a tile they can move into).

2. When they arrive on the second tile, do they follow that tile's instructions if they can, or is their turn over as if it's a blank tile? I'm assuming yes, but I was tired last night while reading the rules and must have been continuously skipping over that sentence.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Robinson
England
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
badge
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kdiddy13 wrote:

1. Is it the player's choice on where to move? I'm assuming yes (with the exception of if the harp is a tile they can move into).


Yes it's the choice of the player, as long as it's via a legal path.

kdiddy13 wrote:

2. When they arrive on the second tile, do they follow that tile's instructions if they can, or is their turn over as if it's a blank tile? I'm assuming yes, but I was tired last night while reading the rules and must have been continuously skipping over that sentence.


You ignore any actions while being blown 'through' a chamber, but carry out the action as normal for the tile your character finishes on.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.