Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

I, Spy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dick Butler
United States
Paynesville
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Can one player move THROUGH a region occupied by another player? I understand that he cannot occupy the SAME region. I just want to know whether one player's pawn may PASS BY another without stopping.

I didn't see this addressed specifically in the rules, but I'm thinking that it is NOT allowed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Stewart
United States
Owego
NY
flag msg tools
designer
www.drunkassgames.com
badge
!!!NERD ALERT!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not allowed.
2 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Noel
Japan
Fujisawa-shi
Kanagawa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Be careful not to get stuck in one of those dead ends.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Cockburn
United Kingdom
Sleaford
Lincolnshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Each ticket spent allows a spy to travel once along one Normal Route." Combined with the fact that tickets don't have to be spent all at the same time I had understood each ticket spent to require moving into an empty space.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.