From reading the English rules and the reviews about Krumble, I have this question. Can two explorers start in the same tile at the initial start of the game? If there are only 5 tiles in a six player game it seems that two would have to start on the same tile. The English rules say no more than two explorers per tile at the start of the game, but the reviews say only on explorer per tile. Which is correct?
At the start of the game there can be just two explorers per tile. Later in the game there can be several explorers per tile. Hope this helps.