Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Blue Moon City: Expansion Tile Sets 1 & 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Building Combo Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eddie the Cranky Gamer
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Please excuse my stubborn disregard for the actual building names.

If I finish my turn on the building that allows me to move to any space, and I move to the space that gives players who end their turn there two cards, do I get two cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew M
United States
New Haven
Connecticut
flag msg tools
admin
8/8 FREE, PROTECTED
badge
513ers Assemble!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No...due to the rule in the expansion that says you get no further special actions after the free move.

-MMM
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sascha Hoppe
Germany
Braunschweig / City of Lions
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
And if you decide to stay on that building in the next turn, do you then draw the two cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew M
United States
New Haven
Connecticut
flag msg tools
admin
8/8 FREE, PROTECTED
badge
513ers Assemble!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you are on the 2-card building at the end of your turn you get to draw two additional cards unless you already used another building's special ability that turn.

-MMM
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.