Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tikal» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do treasures score for each scoring round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ricky Bayu
Indonesia
Jakarta
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I'm confused about this, during the second or third scoring round, does all my treasures that I got before the first scoring round get scoring points again?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Eisen
United States
Redwood City
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Morse
England
Barnard Castle
flag msg tools
designer
badge
not the nose, not the nose!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for asking this. i guessed that's what happened, but it doesn't say it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.