Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Doomtown: Reloaded» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is adjacency strictly reciprocated? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kris Tucknott
United Kingdom
Guildford
Surrey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I can see there's no rule that strictly states 'If A is adjacent to B, then B is adjacent to A'. Is this true?

The way adjacency is described in the rules it seems implied but without being directly stated.

I started thinking about it because of the Surveyor's Office card: http://dtdb.co/en/card/03012

It seems to me that if you interpret the rules strictly then Out of Town locations aren't actually adjacent to this card which would be weird. Has there been any clarification on this or am I just plain reading the rules wrong?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Konstantinos Thoukydidis
Luxembourg
Esch-sur-Alzette
Luxembourg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's always recipocated
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.