Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

I, Spy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I play Private Line and then Evade? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris
United States
Henrico
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I play Private line, get the Tag on myself and then Evade to remove the tag as my second card action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Woll
United States
Toledo
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zachary Kolodin
United States
New York
flag msg tools
You can, but I'll know you're Britain
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.