Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Terra Nova» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move, Stone, Move? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Cote
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The translation here enumerates the possibilities as move/move/move, move/move/stone, and move/stone/stone. However the rules in the game seem to allow for the possibility of move/stone/move (with the same piece). Is this allowed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve+Jackie McKeogh
United Kingdom
Okehampton
Devon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, move, stone, move is also allowed and is included in the translation posted here. The same piece can be moved both times
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Move Stone Move is also explicitly allowed according to the FAQ at:
http://www.winning-moves.com/Images/TerraNova_FAQ.pdf
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.