Thumb up
1 Posts

El Grande» Forums » General

Subject: expansions rules questions: jokers and starting caballeros rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Bazynski
flag msg tools
hi all, I have 2 questions regarding ElGrande expansion rules:

- what do you do with the joker card in Intrigue? I haven't found it mentioned in the rules.

- I don't have the rules booklet on me, but I remember that in both Intrigue and in Inquisitor some caballeros are placed for each player in a region other than home region. However, the numbers of the caballeros places in both expansions is different. Which one do you use when playing both the expansions?

thanks in advance,
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.