Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fief: France 1429» Forums » Rules

Subject: Drwaing Templar/Teutonic title rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stefan
Germany
Kempten
Allgäu
flag msg tools
Guild Allgäu: http://www.boardgamegeek.com/guild/2079
badge
Moo!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say: "Instead of drawing a new Lord or Fortune card, a player may draw and immediately place a Templar/Teutonic title next to any [...] Lord [...]."

Does this mean I can draw a Templar/Teutonic title for each card I could draw (max. 2) or do I get one Templar/Teutonic title max. per round?
Thanks for your help guys!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Ferrari
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can get 2 Knightly order tokens if you want (i.e. you can choose to draw 0 cards), but it will be a rare situation
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ze Masqued Cucumber
France
flag msg tools
Protze et Chniaque !
badge
C'est le Gomazio à crête mordorée, dont le cri annonce le soir...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Instead.
So yes, you can draw 2 teutonic/templar titles.
The limitation is that a lord can't be simultaneously templar & teutonic knight.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastien Castano
France
Montpellier
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Not only a Lord, your whole family.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.