Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blocks in Afrika» Forums » Rules

Subject: OOS Supply Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Rogers
United States
APO
US Armed Forces - Europe
flag msg tools
The BIA rules changed the wording a bit on what a SL can do.

If a SL spends an AP so that a OOS unit can move as if it was "in supply", does that mean that it can also attack (although it technically still has the white barrel)?

4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
I love it when a plan comes together!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only move.


The unit can attack only by making a Desperate Attack (but TECH 2 is required).


ALL THE BEST


ema
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.