Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dust Tactics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Helicopters, Line of Sight, and Cover rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marwan Marwan مروان مروان
Canada
Greater Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do helicopters get cover from being behind buildings? Or are all aircrafts considered to be in open terrain (no cover) at all times?

Where can I get more rules or clarification on aircrafts?

Thanks in advance :-)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Stahler Jr.
United States
Wheelock
Vermont
flag msg tools
Check out Truesight and other award-winning fiction at davidstahlerjr.com!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, aircraft are treated just like vehicles in terms of LOS and cover.

You should go and download the Battlefield Q&A here to answer a lot of these rules questions:

http://www.worldofdust.net/tabid/89/g/posts/t/1202/-Updated-...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marwan Marwan مروان مروان
Canada
Greater Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks David, but the link is broken for the download. Do you know where else I can find it?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marwan Marwan مروان مروان
Canada
Greater Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Aaaaah, found it:
http://www.worldofdust.net/Docs/Dust/DTBQandA.pdf
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.