Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Trekking the National Parks» Forums » Rules

Subject: Post cards- missing most gems rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
hermes ayala

Littleton
COLORADO
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Does the postcards require two actions to complete? One to obtain and another action to complete? I only ask because in the rules it says "during your claim a park action, you may claim a postcard" and never states instead.

Also did anyone else receive the game without the bonus card "most gems?"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Rudolph
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You use 1 of your actions to draw a postcard. Then you use a separate claim a park card action to claim the postcard. The only difference is that you don't need to be in the postcard location to claim it like you do with a normal park card.

All my cards were there. Charlie is very good about replacements.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.