Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Defenders of the Realm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Eagle Rider powers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jamie Specht
United States
Downers Grove
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
1. Can his flight by Eagle power be used to move 2 or 3 spaces instead of 4?

2. Can you fly by Eagle more than once in a turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Redford
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OutOfHabit wrote:
1. Can his flight by Eagle power be used to move 2 or 3 spaces instead of 4?

2. Can you fly by Eagle more than once in a turn?


The answer to both questions is yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikhail Kruzhkov
Russia
Moscow
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes & yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marconi Menezes
Sweden
flag msg tools
DoomTurtle wrote:
OutOfHabit wrote:
1. Can his flight by Eagle power be used to move 2 or 3 spaces instead of 4?

2. Can you fly by Eagle more than once in a turn?


The answer to both questions is yes.


So, I assume this is also valid for movement with Hero Cards too, right? I mean, if I play an Eagle Hero Card, I can still move less than 4. Is this correct?

Regards,

Marconi
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ugur Dönmez
Netherlands
Hoofddorp
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
conao wrote:
DoomTurtle wrote:
OutOfHabit wrote:
1. Can his flight by Eagle power be used to move 2 or 3 spaces instead of 4?

2. Can you fly by Eagle more than once in a turn?


The answer to both questions is yes.


So, I assume this is also valid for movement with Hero Cards too, right? I mean, if I play an Eagle Hero Card, I can still move less than 4. Is this correct?

Regards,

Marconi


Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neil Edmonds
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Do you need more card ideas for the D&D Adventure System games?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Absolutely. You can also use more than one Eagle card in a turn if you want.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.