Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

High Bohn» Forums » Rules

Subject: How the banks work? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JJ Cheng
Taiwan
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmb
I have some questions about the bank, please help me.

1. Does the player have to "save" his golds in the bank?
2. When can a player save his golds in the banks?
3. Can the golds saving in the banks be used to buy buildings?
4. Can the golds from Saloon and Sheriff's office be saved in the bank?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Werner Bär
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You don't have to move your money into the bank.
The bank simply grants exta VP for money you have at at end of the game in form of coins (cards).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JJ Cheng
Taiwan
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi, Werner,

Thx! I have another question.
I can't understand the fuction of "3rd coin farm"
You may harvest individual Garden Beans and collect one gold coin for it. You may even harvest such a field when you have other fields with more beans.

Does it mean you can harvest the field of only one Garden Bean.......

I can't catch the meaning of "individual Garden Beans", may you help me?


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hanno Girke
Germany
Schwabenheim an der Selz
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Green bean field
Yes and yes.

If you have that building, you can harvest single garden beans even if there are fields with more than one bean - AND you even get one Coin for it.
So imagine that there is another column with 1 and one coin for your garden beans.

Hanno
(designed that onee)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.