Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

D-Day at Tarawa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacking a disrupted Japanese unit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Stoddart
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I may be missing something in the rules but when an American unit is attacking/firing on a disrupted Japanese unit, is the result altered because the unit is already disrupted? Or does the Japanese unit simply stay disrupted if the outcome of the attack is "Japanese disrupted"? Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Butterfield
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Your assumption is correct Mike. The advantage you gain from Japanese disruption is that the unit was unable to fire on your units.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Stoddart
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
JohnButterfield wrote:
Your assumption is correct Mike. The advantage you gain from Japanese disruption is that the unit was unable to fire on your units.


Great, thanks John.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.