Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Silent War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat Event 0 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Brown
United States
Cleveland
Ohio
flag msg tools
So I get the "Target lumbers into way" event and the lone lone red ball flag I can flip is (naturally) another combat event. With nothing eligible I ignore the first combat event and then also ignore the second event and count it as a flipped counter for the sub's tactical rating?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Lee
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
That is the way I would play it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Brown
United States
Cleveland
Ohio
flag msg tools
Thanks John
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.