a s
msg tools
When it says destroy x card or gain a weakness. If you have x card but don't want to destroy it, is that allowable?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathaniel Yamaguchi
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to destroy the card if you have it. You only gain a Weakness if you don't have a card to destroy.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
a s
msg tools
But what if u didn't want to destroy and take the weakness instead?? I guess the only way to keep it is to defend.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hans Moleman
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
I was saying boo-urns
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
psycoduncan wrote:
But what if u didn't want to destroy and take the weakness instead?? I guess the only way to keep it is to defend.


It's not a choice.

Options:
A) You have it -- destroy card
B) You don't have it -- gain weakness
C) Use a defense -- keep card
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.