Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

The Staufer Dynasty» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move/Deploy Privileges rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Siskin
United States
Playa Del Rey
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are Move/Deploy Privileges single use, or multiple use cards? Many of the others say "whenever", but not these.

If they are multiple use cards, is it EVERY time you move or deploy, or perhaps only once per turn (maybe you "tap" it to show use)?
1 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
steven smolders
Belgium
Heist-op-den-Berg
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
badge
Love to play boardgames with my family and spending time toghter
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We play them that you tab them if you use them and next round we reset them to be used again.

Edit : checked the rules again and it doesn't really say anything about once a round or permanent ability.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the German rules its every time you move or deploy. They use the word "immer" (always). No need to tab.
5 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mik Svellov
Denmark
Copenhagen N
EU
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All cards work all the time - except #1, which only works once.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alberto Verduzco
United States
Brownsville
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The privileges are active all the time. Every move you make its affected by them and every move you make affects them.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.