Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D-Day at Tarawa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can disrupted Japanese units patrol? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Stoddart
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Sorry for yet another question! Can a disrupted Japanese unit patrol? I assume it must as the rules don't distinguish either way.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edgar Gallego
Spain
Sarriguren
Navarra
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A disrupted Japanese unit from a position activated by card can't do any action, only recover disruption after all other actions are done.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.