Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Aton» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question of removing markers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fred
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When removing markers based on your card on cartouche #2, if you have a negative (-1) and are forced to remove one of your markers, who does the removing? Do you do it or does your opponent remove your marker?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
EGG Head
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
stjarna wrote:
When removing markers based on your card on cartouche #2, if you have a negative (-1) and are forced to remove one of your markers, who does the removing? Do you do it or does your opponent remove your marker?


My interpretation is that the player who played the card -> negative 1 removes their own marker of their choice
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darryl Boone
Canada
Coquitlam
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Reading your recent posts has been like dipping my bottom over and over into a bath of the silkiest oils and creams.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A better question is, do they go on the Path of the Dead afterwards? ninja
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mik Svellov
Denmark
Copenhagen N
EU
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Each player removes markers according the card he has played. If you played a "1" then you must remove your own marker. All markers removed end up in the Kingdom of the Dead.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.