Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Halls of Montezuma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event Card "Politics" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tobias Kriener
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Event Card "Politics" has 2 effects: One for the US, one for Mexico.

If this card is drawn as a Random Event, how does it work:
Are both effects implemented?
Or is only the one effect implemented for the player playing the card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Welker
United States
Steubenville
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The effect is triggered according to the side that draws.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.