Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rattlebones» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gold with 2 Dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Antoniewicz
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I use gold to be able to roll two dice, and one face comes up re-roll, can I now roll all three of my dice? I see where the rules cover this situation when you use gold to roll all three. In that situation, you're already maxed out, so the re-roll icons are null.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger Howell
United States
Lenexa
Kansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
JasonA1 wrote:
If I use gold to be able to roll two dice, and one face comes up re-roll, can I now roll all three of my dice?

Yes, at least that's how we play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Glenn
United States
Virginia Beach
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yes, pick up the re-roll die and the third (unrolled) die and roll them both.

Any re-roll dice that come up after that are null.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.