Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Traders of Osaka» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reserved Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vilma
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

I have a question about a reserved card, maybe someone can explain it:

if I reserve a card and at the next turn I buy goods (cards), should I buy my reserved card or I can leave it?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nobuaki Takerube
Japan
Minami-Tsugaru-Gun
Aomori-Ken
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You must buy all cards at market ,including your reserve, excluding other players reserves. Is it OK?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vilma
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for the answer, Tak.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Board Game Junkies
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Can you...

Turn 1: Place your reserve card
Turn 2: Take coin that is NOT your reserve card... leaving your marker in the market on the Turn 1 reserve card
Turn 3: Buy your reserve card + all unreserved cards -or- take your reserve card as coin?

Thanks in advance.

Michelle
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nobuaki Takerube
Japan
Minami-Tsugaru-Gun
Aomori-Ken
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.