Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Homeland: The Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: +X Assets rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adrian Dorobat
Romania
flag msg tools
In threat analysis phase, does an active asset with +X blue apply its bonus to all cases or just cases where the owner is case lead on?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benji
Switzerland
Gurmels
FR
flag msg tools
visit us on www.muwins.ch
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Carrie" says "to your cases", the other cards say "to all ... cases".

It even seems that "to all ... cases" means that you (as the assets handler) can't chooce if you want to activate the asset, the effect is automatic.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.