Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fleet Commander: Nimitz» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cumulative "Ship combat" Japanese BP ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dampenon Fabien
France
Paris
flag msg tools
badge
Rookies talk about strategy, Grognards about Logistics
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have drawn 2 "Ship Combats" BP for Japanese cry

Are they cumulative for +6/+4 ?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Holly Verssen

California
msg tools
designer
publisher
Sorry, but you are correct. All Ships now attack at +6/+4 for the battle turn.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Dodds
United Kingdom
Reading
Berkshire
flag msg tools
badge
"If you only read the books that everyone else is reading, you can only think what everyone else is thinking."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ouch! I hadn't realised that! It's happened to me a few times and I've played the second Battle Plan as having no additional effect.

It's going to make pulling those Japanese Battle Plans even more nerve wracking!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.