Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Conquest of Planet Earth: The Space Alien Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Secondary Brain Units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Battle Droid
Australia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The "Secondary Brain Units" Space Stuff card gives you +1 Intelligence, so an extra Event card - Awesome!

When you play this Space Stuff card, do you immediately get the extra Event card or do you have to wait to your next Draw phase?

I would say immediately basing it on the +1 Strength and +1 Command points cards but I can also see it reasonable to have to wait to the next Draw phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Jelley
United Kingdom
Hungerford
Berkshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You will need to wait until your draw your cards as normal as the brain Units are just "+1 Intelligence" not "draw an extra card".

Philip
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Battle Droid
Australia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that makes sense.

Thank you very much
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.